Waypoint Config delete
Edit this page on GitHub
waypoint config delete
Delete a config variable.
waypoint config delete <name> <name2> ...
Delete a config variable from the system. This cannot be undone.
-plain- Plain output: no colors, no animation. The default is false.
-a) - App to target. Certain commands require a single app target for Waypoint configurations with multiple apps. If you have a single app, then this can be ignored.
-p) - Project to target.
-w) - Workspace to operate in.
-scope=<string>- The scope for this configuration to delete. The configuration will only delete within this scope. This can be one of 'global', 'project', or 'app'. The default is project.
-label-scope=<string>- If set, configuration will only be deleted if the deployment or operation has a matching label set.